BeckensteinFabric

Phone 888-784-6869

Request a Quote

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com

BeckensteinFabric
BeckensteinFabric

P: 888-784-6869

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com


Contact Us



Store Hours

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Store Address

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
888-784-6869
We do the custom window treatments and custom upholstery that chain shade stores can't do. And we have 10,000 more choices of styles and textile options. Our prices can't be beat!
Need fabric? Need work done? Inquire, here:
info@beckensteinfabrics.com
Garry Greenberg | President
garry@beckensteinfabrics.com
Jerry Ehrlich | Vice President
jerry@beckensteinfabrics.com
John Karantonis | Manager, Design and Sales
john@beckensteinfabrics.com
Tony Karantonis | Design and Sales Associate
tony@beckensteinfabrics.com
Marnie Safran | Design and Sales Associate
marnie@beckensteinfabrics.com
Susie Fitzgerald| Design and Sales Associate
susie@beckensteinfabrics.com
Glenda Rueca | Administrative Associate
glenda@beckensteinfabrics.com
Fernando Guaman | Product Development
fernando@beckensteinfabrics.com
General Inquiries
info@beckensteinfabrics.com