BeckensteinFabric

Phone 212-366-5142

Request a Quote

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com

BeckensteinFabric
BeckensteinFabric

P: 212-366-5142

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com


Contact Us


Store Hours

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Store Address

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
212-366-5142
We do the custom window treatments and custom upholstery that chain shade stores can't do. And we have 10,000 more choices of styles and textile options. Our prices can't be beat!
Need fabric? Need work done? Inquire, here:
info@beckensteinfabrics.comGarry Greenberg | President
garry@beckensteinfabrics.com
Jerry Ehrlich | Vice President
jerry@beckensteinfabrics.com
Susie Fitzgerald | Design and Sales Associate
susie@beckensteinfabrics.com
Bill Buttons | Design and Sales Associate
bill@beckensteinfabrics.com
Sean Bodner | Design and Sales Associate
sean@beckensteinfabrics.com
Glenda Rueca | Comptroller
glenda@beckensteinfabrics.com
William Reyes | In-Stock Fabric
william@beckensteinfabrics.com
Gabby Success | Administrative Assistant
gabby@beckensteinfabrics.com