BeckensteinFabric

Phone 888-784-6869

Request a Quote

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com

BeckensteinFabric
BeckensteinFabric

P: 888-784-6869

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
info@beckensteinfabrics.com


Contact Us



Store Hours

Mon - Wed, Fri, Sat: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Store Address

32 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011
888-784-6869
Need fabric? Need work done? Inquire, here:
info@beckensteinfabrics.comGarry Greenberg | President
garry@beckensteinfabrics.com
Jerry Ehrlich | Vice President
jerry@beckensteinfabrics.com
John Karantonis | Manager, Design and Sales
john@beckensteinfabrics.com
Tony Karantonis | Design and Sales Associate
tony@beckensteinfabrics.com
Marnie Safran | Design and Sales Associate
marnie@beckensteinfabrics.com
Toni Cindrich | Design and Sales Associate
toni@beckensteinfabrics.com
Glenda Rueca | Administrative Associate
glenda@beckensteinfabrics.com
Fernando Guaman | Product Development
fernando@beckensteinfabrics.com
General Inquiries
info@beckensteinfabrics.com